Teacher email addresses for Distance Learning

Mrs. Bozeman: bozeman@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Wilsie: wilsie@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Parker: parker@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Howard: howard@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. VonTungeln: vontungeln@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Weeks: weeks@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Bross: bross@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Royse: royse@riverside.k12.ok.us
Mrs. Dissinger: dissinger@riverside.k12.ok.us